Uefa Champions League Semi-Final Draw Live Stream 15 April 2016

Uefa Champions League Semi-Final Draw Live Stream 15 April 2016:  The 2015-16 season of UCL has reached to Semi-Final round where 4 teams who have qualified (Real Madrid, Man City, Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid) will be drawn today at 11:30 CET, 4 PM IST on Friday. You can watch the live stream here.

Facts for Today Semi-Final Draw:

  • Qualified Teams: Real, Bayern, Man City & Atletico
  • Any team can be drawn against each other – Draw is open
  • You can watch the semi-final draw live on this website or uefa.com
  • Semi-final matches will be played on 26/27 April & 3/4 May.
  • Final will be played on 28 May in Milan.

 

Round of 32 is ended and now Round of 16 Knockout Stage Draw will be shown online and on Tv on Monday 14 Dec, 2015. Round of 16 Draw time is 12:00 CET, 16:30 IST, 11:00 Am UK time. Live Stream will be shown on their official site Uefa.com and their Youtube Channel here.

Round of 16 Draw Results:

Gent(BEL) v Wolfsburg(GER)
Roma(ITA) v Real Madrid(ESP)
Paris vs Chelsea
AS Roma vs Real Madrid
Arsenal vs Barcelona
Juventus vs Bayern Munich
PSV vs Atletico
Benfica vs Zenit
Dynamo vs Man City

Uefa Champions League Round of 16 Draw

The draw in Nyon will be streamed live on uefa.com. Barcelona being the defender lead the seeds. Now There are 8 Group winner who are placed in POT 1 and 8 Runners-up who are placed in POT 2. Uefa round of 32 matches ended this Wednesday and today on Monday knockout stage draw will take place. We will show the Draw live Stream on this page at 11:00 AM Uk time. No team will play their Group Stage team and their Football Association team means Real Madrid can’t play Barcelona.

Group winners: Real Madrid (ESP), Atlético Madrid (ESP), Barcelona (ESP, holders), Chelsea (ENG), Wolfsburg (GER), Manchester City (ENG), Bayern München (GER), Zenit (RUS)

Group runners-up: PSV Eindhoven (NED), Paris Saint-Germain (FRA), Benfica (POR), Roma (ITA), Juventus (ITA), Arsenal (ENG), Gent (BEL), Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)

  • Group winners will play away matches in the round of 16 on 16/17 and 23/24 Feb and at home matches on 8/9 and 15/16 March.
  • Quarter-Final Draw will be held at 12:00 CET on 18th March with Semi-Final draw on 15th April.

champions League draw time

Champions League 2015-16 Knockout Draw Seedings

POT1 – WinnersPOT2 – Runners-Up
Real MadridPSV Eindhoven
FC BarcelonaPSG
Atletico MadridBenfica
ChelseaAS Roma
WolfsburgJuventus
Manchester CityArsenal
Bayern MunichGent
ZenitDynamo Kyiv

Champions League Knockout Draw Live Stream: On Monday at 12:00 CET every main TV Channel in Europe will Live telecast the Round of 16 Draw of Uefa Champions League for Knockout Stages. Some countries will not broadcast the draw live on Tv. So you can tune into this website to watch live stream of Champions League Knockout draw here. We will show the Sky Sports UK Stream live.