Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Kickoff time, Live Telecast in India UCL Final

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Kickoff time, Live Telecast in India, Tv Channels Champions League Final 2016: Once again in the span of just 2 years, Real Madrid and their City rivals Atletico Madrid will face each other in Uefa Champions League final 2016 in Milan on 28th May 2016 at 20:45 UK Time and 12:15 AM Indian Time. Both teams have already faced each other in 2014 UCL Final where Los Blancos had an upper hand on Atletico by 4-1 in extra time when Ronaldo scored the 4th and final goal by penalty. The match between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid is known as Madrid Derby or El Derbi madrileño in Spanish.

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Kickoff time, Live Telecast in India UCL Final

Real Madrid has beaten English team Man City by 1-0 on aggregate. The 1st Leg was played in Etihad Stadium, Manchester where the match was drawn and at that time there was no Ronaldo. But City can’t take benefit of this. The 2nd leg was played at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid and Ronaldo is playing with Bale. Although CR7 not looking much fit as it assumed to be. But his benefit of playing in the game was taken by Bale when he scored a shot at the goal and ball deflected by City defender and entered into the goal.

Atletico Madrid on the other side has beaten German Champions Bayer Munich. The 1st leg was played at Atletico Madrid home ground where they scored the only goal to win the match and Bayern were not able to score an away goal.

In the 2nd leg, German team and their fans were prepared for the home leg match and as expected, there was a huge roar of the crowd. Bayern scored 2 goals while Atletico has scored only 1. The aggregate scored was 2-2 but Atletico reached to UCL final due to an only away goal they scored.

Kick Off Time major Countries:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Milan (Italy)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 20:45:00CESTUTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Sunday, 29 May 2016, 00:15:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Sunday, 29 May 2016, 04:45:00AESTUTC+10 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 14:45:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Sunday, 29 May 2016, 02:45:00CSTUTC+8 hours
Paris (France – Île-de-France)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 20:45:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Sunday, 29 May 2016, 02:45:00HKTUTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, 29 May 2016, 03:45:00JSTUTC+9 hours
Lisbon (Portugal)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 19:45:00WESTUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 19:45:00BSTUTC+1 hour
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 22:45:00GSTUTC+4 hours
New York (USA – New York)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 14:45:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, 28 May 2016, 18:45:00

Live Telecast in India: Real Madrid vs Atletico match live coverage will be shown on Ten Sports 2 tv channel in India at IST Local time 12:15 AM on 29th May 2016.

Head to Head:

Both teams are met only 3 times in Uefa Champions League till now and Real Madrid has won on 2 occasions while 1 match was drawn.

2014-15 season

DateStageMatchResultVenueGoalscorers
22/04/15QFReal Madrid CF – Club Atlético de Madrid1-0

agg: 1-0
MadridHernández 88
14/04/15QFClub Atlético de Madrid – Real Madrid CF0-0Madrid

2013-14 season

DateStageMatchResultVenueGoalscorers
24/05/14FReal Madrid CF – Club Atlético de Madrid4-1

(aet)
LisbonRamos 90+3, Bale 110 ET, Marcelo 118 ET, Ronaldo 120 ET (P); Godín 36