Liverpool vs Sevilla Kickoff Time, Live Telecast India UEL Final

Liverpool vs Sevilla Kickoff Time, Live Telecast India Europa League Final: The Reds will face Sevilla who has won the Uefa Europa League 4 successive times. Under Jurgen Klopp leadership, Liverpool has become the completely new team. Sevilla has won the UEL in last 2 season continuously and we have to wait for 18th May that Can Sevilla win the Europa League 3rd successive time. 2016 Europa League final will be played on 18th May at St. Jakob-Park, Basel at 20:45 CET, Uk time and 12:15 AM IST Indian Time. This is the first time when both teams are facing each other in any Uefa Competition.

Liverpool vs Sevilla Kickoff Time, Live Telecast India UEL Final

Kick Off Times:

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Milan (Italy)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 20:45:00CESTUTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi)Sunday, 19 May 2016, 00:15:00ISTUTC+5:30 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)Sunday, 19 May 2016, 04:45:00AESTUTC+10 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 14:45:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Sunday, 19 May 2016, 02:45:00CSTUTC+8 hours
Paris (France – Île-de-France)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 20:45:00CESTUTC+2 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Sunday, 19 May 2016, 02:45:00HKTUTC+8 hours
Tokyo (Japan)Sunday, 19 May 2016, 03:45:00JSTUTC+9 hours
Lisbon (Portugal)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 19:45:00WESTUTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom – England)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 19:45:00BSTUTC+1 hour
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 22:45:00GSTUTC+4 hours
New York (USA – New York)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 14:45:00EDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Saturday, 18 May 2016, 18:45:00

Live Telecast in India: Liverpool vs Sevilla match live coverage will be shown on Ten Sports 2 tv channel in India at IST Local time 12:15 AM on 19th May 2016.

Sevilla is the only team who has won the Europa League 4 times and 3 times in a row. While Liverpool has won it 3 times jointly with Inter Milan and Juventus.

Liverpool has won the final 3 times in 1973, 1976 & 2001. This is the 2nd Uefa final of Jurgen Klopp. He has lost in 2013 Champions League coaching Borussia Dortmund against Bayern Munich.

BT Sports who has the official tv channel rights in UK to live telecast Uefa Europa League matches will now Live Stream Uefa Europa League Final on YouTube. 

Road to Europa League Final:

Liverpool vs Borussia Dortmund– 5-4 (aggregate)

1st leg– 1-1
2nd leg- 4-3

vs Villarreal – 3-1 (Aggregate)

Sevilla vs Athletic Bilbao– 3-3 (5-4 on penalty)

1st leg– 2-1
2nd leg– 1-2

vs Shakhtar Donetsk– 5-3