Kick Off Time for Copa America Centenario 2016 Games

Copa America 2016 Organizing committee has announced the kick-off times of all matches to be played in Copa America Centenario. All the matches will be played in USA. The tournament is played from 3rd June to 26 June 2016 which is in clash with Euro 2016 Schedule. Uefa European Championship is played in the same month from 10 June to 10 July 2016. Fans may think that there may be clash of Copa and Euro 2016 matches but Good news is that there is no clash between Kick off time of Copa America 2016 matches with Euro 2016 matches.

Kick Off Time for Copa America Centenario 2016 Games

People in the USA can watch the Euro 2016 matches in morning and afternoon according to their time zone while Copa matches can be watched in the evening.

This tournament includes 16 teams – 6 from CONCACAF and 10 from Conmebol – Brazil, Argentina, USA, Mexico, Colombia and the following other countries: Chile, Ecuador, Uruguay, Bolivia, Paraguay, Peru, Venezuela, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Haiti and Panama.

Group A: USA, Costa Rica, Colombia, Paraguay
Group B: Brazil, Haiti, Peru, Ecuador
Group C: Mexico, Venezuela, Jamaica, Uruguay
Group D: Argentina, Panama, Chile, Bolivia

Below is the Schedule of Copa America 2016 with Kickoff times in Eastern Time. 

Friday, June 3

USA vs. Colombia, Santa Clara, CA, 9:30pm ET

Saturday, June 4

Costa Rica vs. Paraguay, Orlando, FL, 5pm ET
Haiti vs. Peru, Seattle, WA, 7:30pm ET
Brazil vs. Ecuador, Pasadena, CA, 10pm ET

Sunday, June 5

Jamaica vs. Venezuela, Chicago, IL, 5pm ET
Mexico vs. Uruguay, Glendale, AZ, 8pm ET

Monday, June 6

Panama vs. Bolivia, Orlando, FL, 7pm ET
Argentina vs. Chile, Santa Clara, CA, 10pm ET

Tuesday, June 7

USA vs. Costa Rica, Chicago, IL, 8pm ET
Colombia vs. Paraguay, Pasadena, CA, 10:30pm ET

Wednesday, June 8

Brazil vs. Haiti, Orlando, FL, 7:30pm ET
Ecuador vs. Peru, Glendale, AZ, 10pm ET (tickets

Thursday, June 9

Uruguay vs. Venezuela, Philadelphia, PA, 7:30pm ET
Mexico vs. Jamaica, Pasadena, CA, 10pm ET

Friday, June 10

Chile vs. Bolivia, Foxborough, MA, 7pm ET
Argentina vs. Panama, Chicago, IL, 9:30pm ET

Saturday, June 11

USA vs. Paraguay, Philadelphia, PA, 7pm ET
Colombia vs. Costa Rica, Houston, TX, 9pm ET

Sunday, June 12

Ecuador vs. Haiti, East Rutherford, NJ, 6:30pm ET
Brazil vs. Peru, Foxborough, MA, 8:30pm ET

Monday, June 13

Mexico vs. Venezuela, Houston, TX, 8pm ET
Uruguay vs. Jamaica, Santa Clara, CA, 10 pm ET

Tuesday, June 14

Chile vs. Panama, Philadelphia, PA, 8pm ET
Argentina vs. Bolivia, Seattle, WA, 10pm ET

Quarterfinals Thursday, June 16

1A vs. 2B, Seattle, WA, 9:30pm ET

Friday, June 17

1B vs. 2A, East Rutherford, NJ, 8pm ET

Saturday, June 18

1D vs. 2C, Foxborough, MA, 7pm ET
1C vs. 2D, Santa Clara, CA, 10pm ET

Semifinals Tuesday, June 21

W25 vs. W27, Houston, TX, 9pm ET

Wednesday, June 22

W26 vs. W28, Chicago, IL, 10pm ET

Third place final Saturday, June 25

L29 vs. L30, Glendale, AZ, 8pm ET

Final Sunday, June 26 Final, East Rutherford, NJ, 8pm ET