IPL 2017 Schedule, Time Table PDF Download


IPL 2017 Schedule, Time Table PDF Download: Mumbai will face Pune in the IPL 2016 opener while RCB kicks off against Sunrisers. Gujarat Lions will play their first match an away game to Kings XI Punjab on 11 April. The world’s biggest Domestic T20 competition will start on April 3, 2017 just before the start of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 England. IPL 2017 season full schedule and time table list will be released after the IPL Auction 2017 in Feb 20. IPL 2017 Auction will take place on 6th February. This time, two new teams Pune and Rajkot is introduced in IPL due to the suspension of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. We have listed important dates for IPL 2017 season below.

IPL 2017 Schedule

The IPL 2017 Group stage will end on with the final match between Delhi vs Bangalore on 22nd May and the match will be played at Kotla, Delhi. There is only one day gap between Knockout round starts.

The 1st knockout game or Qualifier 1 will be played on 24 May in Bangalore while the Eliminator match will be played on 27 May in Pune.

The final match of IPL 10 will take place on May 21 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

IPL has successfully completed its 8th seasons and every year IPL is becoming bigger and better. The 10th season of Indian Premier League will start on 3rd April 2017 and ends on 21st May 2017. There will be 8 teams playing for 50 days to win the title. There are 60 matches will be played in which 56 regular matches, 3 Final Qualifiers, and 1 Final. BCCI is the official management committee of IPL and they will release the schedule and complete fixtures list in Feb as soon as Auction completes. We will update the Full Schedule of IPL 2017 on this page.

Eight Teams will play 2 matches with other teams one at home and one at the away venue. There are 2 Qualifiers, 1 Eliminator, and 1 Final to decide the winner of IPL 2016.

IPL Schedule 2017 – Released

  • Start Date – 3rd April – Confirmed
  • Ends Date  – 21st May 2017 Final – Confirmed
  • No of Teams – 8 (KKR, Mumbai Indians, KXIP, Delhi, Pune, Rajkot, RCB, Hyderabad)
  • New Teams – 2 (Pune and Rajkot)
  • Suspended Teams – Chennai and Rajasthan
  • No. of Matches – 56 Pool Matches, 3 Qualifiers, 1 Final
  • Schedule Release Date – 10 March 2017 (Confirmed)

IPL Schedule Time Table:

*This is previous year schedule. We will update the 2017 schedule as it is announced.*

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
09/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
10/04/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
11/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat LionsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
12/04/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
13/04/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
14/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
15/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
16/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
16/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
17/04/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
18/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
19/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
20/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
21/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
22/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
23/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
23/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
24/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
24/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
25/04/2016Kings XI vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
26/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
27/04/2016Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat LionsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
28/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
29/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
30/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
30/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
01/05/2016Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
01/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
02/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
06/05/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat LionsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
07/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Lions
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
MCA International Stadium, Pune
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune Supergiants
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi Daredevils
MCA International Stadium, Pune
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Riders
TBC, TBC20:00
Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
21/05/2016Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai IndiansTBC, TBC20:00
22/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
22/05/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur

Knockout Stage Time Table:

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
24/05/2016Qualifier 1: Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
25/05/2016Eliminator: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi20:00
27/05/2016Qualifier 2: TBC vs TBC
MCA International Stadium, Pune
29/05/2016Final: TBC vs TBCWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00

IPL 2017 Schedule PDF Download:

You can download the PDF of the schedule here.

After the IPL Auction, we will update this page with complete schedule and fixtures list with time, date and venues info. Tickets information will also be shared on this page. IPL 2017 Match Schedule, Time table in PDF, Excel, Chart, Image will be available to download.