India vs New Zealand Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2016

India will face New Zealand in World T20 Opener in Nagpur on 15 March 2016. India is placed in Group 2 with Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand and Bangladesh [Winner of Group A]. India has played 2 warm-up matches with West Indies and South Africa before heading into super 10 round stage while Blackcaps has also played 2 practice matches with Sri Lanka and England. India lost 1 warm-up match against South Africa by 4 runs while New Zealand also lost the match against England by 6 wickets. So Both teams have even performance in Practic matches.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Ind vs NZ Match 13 Group 2 T20 World Cup 2016
Date: Tuesday, 15 March
Time: 7:30 PM IST, 12:00 AM UK, 3:00 AM NZ Time
Venue: Nagpur

Match Prediction: India has only lost 1 t20 match on their run of 11 matches they have played in 2016. They whitewashed Australian team by 3-0 in t20 series, beat Sri Lanka at Home by 2-1 and Won the every match in Asia Cup 2016 which was in t20 format, beating Pakistan, Bangladesh (2 Times), Sri Lanka and UAE. Indian Team is high on confidence to win the world t20 title. India needs to continue the same form in t20 world cup 2016 otherwise their 10 wins in last 11 matches counts for nothing.

Colin Munro, who has been recognised as the most sixes hitter in the first class innings. Munro has played T20 in Indian conditions. New Zealand already faced a defeat in T20 against Pakistan at the home ground but have bounced back and scored 2-1 in the month of January 2016 winning the entire series. New Zealand has players who can continue McCullum legacy, such as Martin Guptill, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson and Ross Taylor, can give India a good fight.

MS Dhoni’s Indian squad is seen to be in an effective and impressive form from the past 11 matches. The noticeable players of the Indian team, such as Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, M S Dhoni, all are in great forms. The terrific form of Virat Kohli from the past few months can be super dangerous for the Kiwis. Dhawan’s score of 73, which he made during the warm-up game against South Africa has boosted his confidence.

India vs New Zealand Live Streaming Info:

India vs New Zealand Live World T20 match is played at 7:30 p.m. IST (2.30 a.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET). Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2 will provide Live TV coverage of India vs New Zealand in India and subcontinent. You can also watch the IND vs NZ online on Hotstar App and

Sky Sports will telecast the India vs New Zealand live match in the UK and Ireland. To watch the game online go to Sky Sports and Sky Go.

Australia cricket fans can watch the game on Fox Sports 3 while the live streaming option is on Foxtel.

Sky Sport and Sky Go NZ are the options to watch the match live in New Zealand.

The audience in Bangladesh will also be able to catch the match live on Bangladesh TV.

Viewers in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa can watch the World T20 action live on SuperSport, with the online live stream option SuperSport Live Video.

Willow TV and Willow TV Online are the places to be to watch the WT20 game live in the US and Canada.

Live Score Updates:

There are so many website sources available to watch the Live scores of IND vs NZ match. You can watch all the t20 world cup matches score live on your mobile app or laptop. We have listed some website and mobile apps where you can watch the live score of t20 world cup 2016 warm-up matches.

Mobile Apps to check Live Score:


India T20 Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Ross Taylor, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Trent Boult

Head to Head:

India and New Zealand has played only Five t20’s against each other. They have played only one t20 in t20 world cup in 2007 rest of them played in bilateral series.

india vs newzealand t20 head to head

Recent Form:

India: W-W-W-W-W

New Zealand: W-W-L-W-W

Key Stats:

  • India has never beaten New Zealand in a T20 international
  • New Zealand’s Colin Munro has a strike-rate of 159.16 in his T20I career