ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule announced – India will face Pakistan

Download ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF. Match List also available in Chart, Printable, Calendar formats. This is the 8th edition of ICC Champions trophy 2017 to be hosted by England & Wales from 1 June to 18 June 2017. Eight Teams are qualified according to ranking on 30 Sept 2015, Surprisingly West Indies has been left out and replaced by Bangladesh due to their good performance. 8 Teams are divided into 2 Groups of 4 teams each. Indian Cricket Team will face Pakistan in their first of CT2017 on 4 June. We have listed the UK Time and Indian Time in below time table. India has won it 2 times in 2013 and 2002 (as a joint winner with Sri Lanka), Australia is also 2 times winner with South Africa, West Indies, and New Zealand also won once. You must want to Watch Champions Trophy 2017 Live from 1st June. So just bookmark this page.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Details:

Dates: 1 June – 18 June 2017
Teams Qualified: 8
No. of Venues: 3
Host Country: England

The Sale of tickets for the tournament will open on 1 September and close at the end of the month on 30 September. All remaining tickets will then go on general sale in October

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule:

DateMatchGroupTime (UK Time)Indian Time (IST)Venue
1 JuneEngland vs BangaldeshA10:30 BST3:00 PMThe Oval
2 JuneAustralia vs New ZealandA10:30 BST3:00 PMEdgbaston
3 JuneSri Lanka vs South AfricaB10:30 BST 3:00 PMThe Oval
4 JuneIndia vs PakistanB10:30 BST 3:00 PMEdgbaston
5 JuneAustralia vs BangladeshA13:30 BST 6:00 PMThe Oval
6 JuneEngland vs New ZealandA10:30 BST 3:00 PMCardiff
JunePakistan vs South AfricaB13:30 BST 6:00 PMEdgbaston
8 JuneIndia vs Sri LankaB10:30 BST 3:00 PMThe Oval
9 JuneNew Zealand vs BangladeshA10:30 BST 3:00 PMCardiff
10 JuneEngland vs AustraliaA10:30 BST 3:00 PMEdgbaston
11 JuneIndia vs South AfricaB10:30 BST 3:00 PMThe Oval
12 JuneSri Lanka vs PakistanB10:30 BST 3:00 PMCardiff
14 JuneFirst semi-final (A1 v B2)10:30 BST 3:00 PMCardiff
15 JuneSecond semi-final (A2 v B1)10:30 BST 3:00 PMEdgbaston
18 JuneFinal10:30 BST 3:00 PMThe Oval
19 JuneReserve Day10:30 BST 3:00 PM

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups:

* It is divided according to ranking on 30 Sept 2015.

Group AGroup B
1- Australia2- India
4- New Zealand3- South Africa
6- England5- Sri Lanka
7- Bangaldesh8- Pakistan

Download ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule:

Teams Qualified:

*Ranking on 30 Sept 2015, according to which teams qualified. West Indies has been replaced by Bangladesh in Top 8 teams.

1 Australia127
3 India115
4 South Africa110
2 New Zealand109
5 Sri Lanka103
6 England100
7 Bangladesh97
8 Pakistan87

ICC Champions Trophy Winners List:

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

India won 2013 ICC Champions Trophy in England

– 1998* – South Africa
– 2000* – New Zealand
– 2002 – Sri Lanka and India (Joint winner)
– 2004 – West Indies
– 2006 – Australia
– 2009 – Australia
– 2013 – India

Don’t forget to download Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule in pdf format. For more updates like our facebook page.